Robert Brammer
Vice President, Advanced Technology and CTO, Northrop Grumman Information Systems

Alan Carswell
Chair, Cybersecurity and Information Assurance Department, University of Maryland University College Graduate School of Management and Technology

Michael T. Dent
Chief Information Security Officer, Fairfax County Government, DIT

Michael Kaiser
Executive Director, National Cyber Security Alliance

Donald R. Proctor
Senior Vice President, Office of the Chairman and CEO Cisco Systems

  Ron Ross
Senior Computer Scientist and Information Security Researcher, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Department of Commerce

Hord Tipton
Executive Director, (ISC)²

Detective Richard Wistocki
High Tech Crimes Unit, Naperville, Illinois Police Department


Now Available to Watch On-Demand

Watch From Your Desktop!

Presented By

Sponsored By