Steve Ambrosini

Executive Director, IJIS Institute

Nicholas Appolonia

Chief Executive Officer, HIT Consulting

Kevin Carroll

President, The Kevin Carroll Group and former Program Executive Officer, Enterprise Information Systems (PEO EIS), U.S. Army

John Crupi

Vice President, Research & Development, Software AG

Christopher Dorobek

Founder and Editor of the DorobekINSIDER

Bob Gourley

Publisher, and CTO, Crucial Point

Darryn Graham

Solutions Engineer, Software AG

Stephanie Grosser

Senior Adviser, Data, Technology and Communications, Development Credit Authority, U.S. Agency for International Development

Chuck Heflebower

Senior Vice President and USAF Account Executive, Leidos

The Honorable Dr.John Hillen

Former President and CEO of Sotera Defense Solutions and Former Assistant Secretary of State for Political-Military Affairs

Michael Ho

Vice President, Software AG Government Solutions

Jeanne Holm

Evangelist,, General Services Administration

Shawn Kingsberry

Shawn Kingsberry

Chief Information Officer, Recovery Accountability and Transparency Board

Dawn Leaf

Deputy Chief Information Officer, Department of Labor

Chuck Lewis

Portfolio Manager, Immigration and Enforcement, Homeland Security Systems Engineering and Development Institute, MITRE

Bill Lochten

National Vice President, Software AG Government Solutions

Robert May

Assistant Director of Program and Technology Services, IJIS Institute

Dean Popps

Former Acting Assistant Secretary of the Army, Acquisition, Logistics and Technology, and Former Army Acquisition Executive

Sharad Rao

President and CEO, Tetrus

Matt Rothera

Chief Solutions Architect, Software AG

Angel Santa

Deputy Chief Information Officer, Office of Justice Programs, Department of Justice

LTC Bobby Saxon

Division Chief and Program Director, Army Enterprise Management Decision Support (EMDS) Program Office

David Taylor

Vice President, State & Local Government Solutions, Software AG Government Solutions and former Chief Information Officer, State of Florida

Raghav Vajjhala

Chief Technology Officer, Department of the Treasury

Tod Weber

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Software AG Government Solutions

Charles Willoughby

Inspector General, DC Government


Event Information

On Demand - Watch when its best for you.


Watch from the convenience of your office or home.

Presented by