Bruce Brody
CEO, New Cyber Partners, LLC and former Associate CIO for Cyber Security at the Department of Energy and CISO, Department of Veterans Affairs

Christopher Dorobek
Editor and Publisher, The DorobekInsider

J.J. Green
National Security Correspondent, WTOP

David Gruber
Vice President of Cyber Initiatives, Merlin International

Roger Cressey
Senior Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton and former Deputy of Counterterrorism, U.S. National Security Council, Office of the White House

Michael Kaiser
Executive Director, National Cyber Security Alliance

Marc Noble
Director of Government Affairs, (ISC)²

William (Billy) O'Brien
Director of Operations, Center for Security & Privacy Solutions, Deloitte & Touche and former Director of Cyber Security Policy at the White House

Andy Purdy
Chief Cyber Security Strategist, Computer Sciences Corporation and formerly with the National Cyber Security Division of DHS and US-CERT

Daud Santosa
Chief Technology Officer, National Business Center, Department of the Interior

Simon Szykman
Chief Information Officer, Department of Commerce

Rod Turk
Director, Office of Organizational Policy and Governance U.S. Patent and Trademark Office, Department of Commerce